Reviews

See Review on Facebook

Jessica Gaylor Noznesky
Jessica Gaylor Noznesky
2021-11-17
recommends
We had the best time at Chef Sarah's macaron class! Chef Sarah was great with both the adults and children in our class, and we ended up with so many beautiful and delicious macarons. We definitely plan to take more classes. Thanks, Sarah, for a fun and memorable afternoon!
Kim Coleman
Kim Coleman
2021-10-31
recommends
We had a fabulous time in class with Chef Sarah. I highly recommend the macaroon class and the croissant and French breakfast pastry class. A wonderful experience in Paris. Detailed instruction, very hands on. Meticulously clean and well thought out classes. Sarah is an absolute delight, very energetic and highly trained. She made our classes the highlights of our trip. Cannot wait to attend more classes and to try out our recipes at home. Merci from Kim and David!😘
Sheryl Grady
Sheryl Grady
2021-10-05
recommends
Wonderful experience meeting Sarah making Macaroon. Raspberry, salted caramel, chocolate 🎉
Ana Ćorić
Ana Ćorić
2021-08-29
recommends
On a fait un cours de macarons avec ma famille. La cheffe Sarah était vraiment au top ! On a passé une matinée simplement magnifique avec elle. On a beaucoup appris, dans un environnement calme et agréable. Un grand merci ! A refaire !
Kate Jeffrey Williamson
Kate Jeffrey Williamson
2020-11-21
recommends
My daughter and I took the virtual Macaron class and it was delightful. We need lots of practice but we are happy for the patient instruction of Chef Sarah! We are now determined to perfect our macronage!
Andrej Vranič
Andrej Vranič
2020-08-02
recommends
Thank you very much Chef Sarah for the Macaron Class. We were in a small group and the place was super clean and cosy. The chef was very patient and thought us how to make excellent macarons. Pistache, caramel-beurre salé, framboise and chocolat ! Plenty of useful small hints how to make this difficult task a success. A highlight of the weekend - if you live or Paris or just visiting...
William Miller
William Miller
2020-01-05
recommends
Montana 21 Great week cooking in Paris Review of Cook' n With Class Paris This was the second week long course I have taken. We made a large variety of main dishes which included beef, veal, squid, and chicken(rooster actually for coq au vin). The most amazing meal of my life at La Table d'Eugene and a great day trip to Reims. Date of experience: November 2019
Linda Parker Hudson
Linda Parker Hudson
2019-11-21
recommends
A delightful day shopping and cooking with Chef Patrick... I'll definitely be back.
Mattias Lanas
Mattias Lanas
2019-11-20
recommends
The Market class was a 10/10—Patrick was wonderful, engaging, friendly, and effusive. The food was decadent and it felt SO much more approachable when Patrick would break everything down for us. The classroom space was state-of-the-art, clean and spacious. I can't wait to try some of our class recipes at home. Cook'n With Class is definitely worth your time and money—highly recommend! I will be taking more of their classes in future.
J Lee Fleming
J Lee Fleming
2019-11-11
recommends
Everything it was great and I plan to do again. I learned a bunch, Chef Eric was very patience with everyone. I enjoyed the tours and the Michelin restaurant meal.
Write Review on Facebook

See Review on Google

Write Review on Google

See Review on Tripadvisor

Write Review on Tripadvisor
Close
Your custom text © Copyright 2021. All rights reserved.
Close